Corrupt Bible Versions and Pre-Trib Deception

Here are two video’s that are helping expose lies that I have already uncovered through other avenues. These look like great resources and I will be watching them all. 

I  have known for a while that all these modern bible versions that are coming out are to prepare people for the coming one world religion.

I also have talked about the Myth of the Pre-Trib rapture theory and how Tim Lahaye was instrumental in getting all the churches on board to make this the excepted view.  I have also uncovered how Tim Lahaye is working against the church and working with the secret societies in my report on the western church. 

 

It’s time to wake up church! The time is near! I am becoming more and more convinced that the people that spread false prophecies that Jesus was coming back back in 1988 and all those other times that he didn’t come back was physiological warfare to discredit the truth that was soon coming out.  Now Christians are programmed to think that anyone that talks about the end being near and that we should prepare is a loony toon. 

Here is a DVD set  on the Book of Revelation that I am going to soon get my hands on, seems very solid, proving that the time is indeed near!

http://www.infowarsshop.com/The-Book-of-Revelation-5-Disc-DVD-Set_p_1153.html

 

Shalom 

 

7 thoughts on “Corrupt Bible Versions and Pre-Trib Deception

  1. Blogger, whoever you are, you obviously are not that smart if you’re getting your theology from Infowars.com! I’ve followed Alex Jones for years, and he’s nothing more than a fear-mongering bag of wind when it comes to many of his “insights” and prognostications. He’s a bag of hot wind when it comes to matters of theology! I sent him a registered letter, including a copy of a transcript taken from my very Conservative Bible College, proving from ALL angles that the pre-trib rapture is NOT a theory, and that it was first spoken of by Christ Himself, in John 14: 1-3, **”Let not your heart be troubled…”

    Don’t you think my heart would be more than a little troubled if I foolshly believed that my Saviour and Lord was a spouse beater? You betcha! That, He is NOT! For Him to subject His bride to the G.T. is nothing short of sadism, and the Lord of Glory is not a Sadist! Christ is coming for a radiant, spotless (bruise-free), and faithful bride, not a battered and bloodied up bride! Come on now, give Christ more credit than that. There are numerous passages in the Bible that state we shall be spared from God’s wrath to come! The Great Tribulation is for the Jews! It’s God’s method for turning the nation of Israel back to Himself!

    How many times have we been faced with challenges and difficulties that drove us on our knees, and forced our faces and hearts heavenward? Seeing that God has done this in our lives, Goyim, it’s not that difficult to believe that God will use this method for His Jewish brethren because He loves them!

    V. 3: **”…I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.”**

    Where is He? In the clouds of the air at this point, I Thess. 4: 17,

    In John 14, Christ is speaking as the King that He will be at that time. One dare not enter into the presence of a potentate without invitation; to do so could cost one their life. Therefore, Christ comes in the clouds, extends His invitation ( a shout, no doubt, “Come up hither”), and we go to be with Him in the clouds. Why is that so hard to comprehend or to believe by folks who allegedly believe He created the world and all within and around it in merely six days…OUT OF NOTHING?! This is child’s play for God Almighty!

    Why does He comes Himself? Because He promised He would in John 14: 3! He is also coming Himself because His bride is the most valuable treasure to the King of kings and Lord of lords, and He will NOT entrust her safety or deliverance to another! Also, as with ancient Jewish weddings, the bridegroom always came by to pick up his bride.

    We meed to study to show ourselves to be workmen, approved unto God, rightly dividing the Word of Truth! In my textbook, “Things To Come”, by J. Dwight Pentecost, he presents mere two or three arguments for a mid-trib or a post-trib rapture, and as he clearly shows, they don’t hold water! The passages used to postulate this misinformation were taken out of context! On the other hand, he has 32 indisputable, Scripturally-backed argumenst for a Pre-trib Rapture! Each and every one of them speak volumes.

    More study is required of thee, blog master…

    • i agree with you brother…the blog is racked with needless fears, which is actually a consequence of not ‘rightly dividing the word of truth’. The rapture is a promise in the bible. The blog has mixed up imagined wickedness with erroneous prophetic outlines….the tribulation is meant for the Jewish nation so that they may repent….this blog has mixed up the hopes of the church with Israel..

      • Ben, we live in truly perilous times! Truth is now seen as politically incorrect; lies are seen as politically correct and expected. Unfortunately, as many of us see, this has also been carried over into many churches today. The Holy Bible is a terrible weapon when in the hands of those who know very little about what it is trying to say to the world.

        It is growing spiritually darker around us by the minute. So, allow me to encourage you and others to “Glance at the circumstances and to stare at the Savior”! God bless you!

      • The spirit of religion has gripped you. It’s not my fault if you get all your information from Tim Layhaye for your bible prophecy. Mine is from the word and from the spirit. Why don’t you go tell all the martyrs that died over the past 2000 years that Jesus didn’t love them because they had to suffer a bit for his name.

  2. I agree, Sharon! The one thing I don’t understand is why lie over and over. I simply don’t understand what her purpose was in all of this.

  3. Hi there, sorry to bring this subject up again (it looks like it’s exhausted, as there was no way to leave a reply on that particular post) but I just wanted to support you in your very enlightening article about Kat Kerr.

    I am ashamed to say that despite being a Christian for 33 years, I too was taken in by her and didn’t start doubting until her account of the ‘Cowboys & Indians games she claims takes place in Heaven. However, as the majority of everything else she said ‘tickled my ears’ and sounded great, I pushed it aside and decided that maybe she was just wrong about that bit. It’s not until today that I heard her talking about seeing God face to face with his trimmed beard and bright blue eyes, that I realised that she is a false prophet without a doubt. So I then found your article, which I am very impressed with, as you have put it together very clearly and good on you for taking the time to contact her! That should show to everyone that you have a gracious spirit and that you were not just trying to condemn without giving her a fair chance to say her bit.

    So thank you so much for publishing this. Your biblical examples and clear format makes it very obvious that what you have said is indeed true. The Cowboy & Indian thing should have stopped me in my tracks when I first heard it. I thought to myself that this game is simply about hatred for each other and murder. She even mentioned that people are running around Heaven shooting each other and dressing up as C & I. Why would God encourage the imitation of murder & hatred and toy guns in Heaven? She also claimed in the same dialogue that people star in their own favourite films and that someone was playing the role of Maria from the Sound Of Music. Again, great as this film is, it focuses heavily on the war and the German army.

    It is sad that we get taken in by people so easily and I need to repent for being so soft in the head.

    You do not need to publish this post, as I know it is out of place. I just wanted to encourage you that you are doing the right thing and to thank you for confirming my suspicions.

Leave a Reply

